:: Sie sind hier: Home > Vorstand
header: snowboarder

Vorstand der Gruppe Kaiserslautern!

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

 Gernot Zapf

Ehrenvorsitzender seit 2013

 1. Vorsitzender von 1980 - 2013

1. Vorsitzende

Marie Bliengen-Schorten
Neunkircher Straße 81
66450 Bexbach
Telefon: 06826-5288164
marie.bliengen@bk-kaiserslautern.de
 

2. Vorsitzender

Hans-Walter Noll
Hauptstraße 28
67317 Altleiningen
Telefon: 06356-5968
hans-walter.noll@bk-kaiserslautern.de
 

Schriftführerin

 

Sandra Hahnenberger
 
 
Telefon: 0160-96304848
sandra.hahnenberger@bk-kaiserslautern.de

Kassiererin

  Rosi Kiefer
Impasse des Colombes 3
F-57150 Creutzwald
Telefon: 0171-3737546:
rosi.kiefer@bk-kaiserslautern.de

Zuchtwartin

  nicht besetzt

Ausbildungswart

  siehe 2. Vorsitzender

Beisitzer

Dirk Steinel
Hauptstraße 222
67475 Weidenthal
Telefon: 06329-992209
dirk.steinel@bk-kaiserslautern.de

Beisitzer

Peter Stockmeyer
Mühlstraße 42
67659 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-84238217
peter.stockmeyer@bk-kaiserslautern.de